HYGAP AB

Mån-Fre kl 07.00-16.30
(Dag innan helgdag kl 07.00-15.00)

Blåklintsvägen 53, 313 33 Oskarström

035-299 12 70

info@hygap.se

order@hygap.se

Kontakta oss

Våra medarbetare

Andreas Gustafsson

Andreas Gustafsson

VD/Marknad

andreas@hygap.se

035-299 12 73

070-326 70 78

Magnus Gustafsson

Magnus Gustafsson

Marknad/Inköp

magnus@hygap.se

035-299 12 71

070-389 81 10

Johannes Gustafsson

Johannes Gustafsson

Produktionsutveckling/konstruktion

johannes@hygap.se

035-299 12 77

070-326 70 79

Josef Adlesic

Josef Adlesic

Produktion/planering

josef@hygap.se

035-299 12 74

070-551 12 74

Filip Karlsson

Filip Karlsson

Lager - / logistikchef

filip@hygap.se

035-299 12 78

073-633 20 72

Marie Johansson

Marie Johansson

Ekonomi/Planering

marie@hygap.se

035-299 12 76

Fredrik Gillberg

Fredrik Gillberg

Produktionschef

fredrik@hygap.se

035-299 12 75

070-300 52 67