HYGAP AB

Mån-Fre kl 07.00-16.15
(Dag innan helgdag kl 07.00-15.00)

035-299 12 70

Fakturor:          info@hygap.se

Order:              order@hygap.se

Offert:              offert@hygap.se

 

Blåklintsvägen 53, 313 33 Oskarström

Måttbandsvägen, 312 51 Knäred

Kontakta oss

Våra medarbetare

Johannes Gustafsson

Johannes Gustafsson

Produktionsutveckling / konstruktion

johannes@hygap.se

035-299 12 77

070-326 70 79

Fredrik Gillberg

Fredrik Gillberg

Produktionschef Oskarström

fredrik@hygap.se

035-299 12 75

070-300 52 67

Johan Larsson

Johan Larsson

Produktionsledning / Lageransvarig Oskarström

johan@hygap.se

070-813 73 31

Magnus Gustafsson

Magnus Gustafsson

Marknad / Inköp

magnus@hygap.se

035-299 12 71

070-389 81 10

Ulrik Stenberg

Ulrik Stenberg

Lager Oskarström

ulrik@hygap.se

035-299 06 92

070-912 49 95

Andreas Johansson

Andreas Johansson

Lager / Logistikchef Knäred

andreas.johansson@hygap.se

0430-67 21 62

0790-06 62 62

David Ohlsson

David Ohlsson

Service / Utveckling

david@hygap.se

035-299 06 95

0790-06 62 65