HYGAP AB

Mon - Fri kl 07.00-16.30
(Day before holiday kl 07.00-15.00)

Blåklintsvägen 53, SE 313 33 Oskarström

035-299 12 70

info@hygap.se

order@hygap.se

Contact us

Our co-workers

Andreas Gustafsson

Andreas Gustafsson

CEO/Market

andreas@hygap.se

+46 35-299 12 73

+46 70-326 70 78

Magnus Gustafsson

Magnus Gustafsson

Market/Purchasing

magnus@hygap.se

+46 35-299 12 71

+46 70-389 81 10

Johannes Gustafsson

Johannes Gustafsson

Production development/construction

johannes@hygap.se

+46 35-299 12 77

+46 70-326 70 79

Josef Adlesic

Josef Adlesic

Production/Planning

josef@hygap.se

+46 35-299 12 74

+46 70-551 12 74

Filip Karlsson

Filip Karlsson

Warehouse & Logistics Manager

filip@hygap.se

+46 35-299 12 78

+46 73-633 20 72

Marie Johansson

Marie Johansson

Finance/Planning

marie@hygap.se

+46 35-299 12 76

Fredrik Gillberg

Fredrik Gillberg

Production Manager

fredrik@hygap.se

+46 35-299 12 75

+46 70-300 52 67