HYGAP AB

Mon - Fri kl 07.00-16.15
(Day before holiday kl 07.00-15.00)

+46 35-299 12 70

Invoices:  info@hygap.se

Order:      order@hygap.se

Inquries:  offert@hygap.se

 

 

 

Blåklintsvägen 53, SE 313 33 Oskarström

Måttbandsvägen, 312 51 Knäred

Contact us

Our co-workers

Johannes Gustafsson

Johannes Gustafsson

CTO / Production Development / Construction

johannes@hygap.se

+46 35-299 12 77

+46 70-326 70 79

Fredrik Gillberg

Fredrik Gillberg

Production Manager Oskarström

fredrik@hygap.se

+46 35-299 12 75

+46 70-300 52 67

Johan Larsson

Johan Larsson

Production Management / Warehouse manager Oskarström

johan@hygap.se

+46 70-813 73 31

Magnus Gustafsson

Magnus Gustafsson

Market / Purchasing

magnus@hygap.se

+46 35-299 12 71

+46 70-389 81 10

Ulrik Stenberg

Ulrik Stenberg

Warehouse Oskarström

ulrik@hygap.se

+46 35-299 06 92

+46 70-912 49 95

Andreas Johansson

Andreas Johansson

Warehouse / Logistic Manager Knäred

andreas.johansson@hygap.se

+46 30-67 21 62

+46 790-06 62 62

David Ohlsson

David Ohlsson

Maintenance / Development

david@hygap.se

+46 35 299 06 95

+46 790-06 62 65